TERMS OF USE

F4A S.à r.l-S
Immatriculation number: B215168
Creation date: 01/06/2017
Legal adress:
38 route d'Esch L-1470 - Luxembourg, 
email: food4allcompany@gmail.com

The website www.f4a.icu (hereinafter be referred to as “the website”) and F4A’s digital applications (hereinafter be referred to as “the app”) are edited and maintained by F4A S.à r.l-S, a luxembourgish simplified limited company registered under the RC Luxembourg Number B215168, headquartered in Luxembourg,
38 route d'Esch L-1470 - Luxembourg.

These general terms and conditions of use are governed by the Luxembourgish law, both in terms of basic rules and for the rules governing them.

User’s liability
The user uses the website, the app and its services at his own risks and liability. The information contained in this App and website is for general information purposes only. Advertised products are products close to their expiry date and identified as such in stores. Thus present in limited quantities and offered for sale in store within the limit of the stock available. The information is provided by F4A S.à r.l-S and their partners, such as Delhaize, Pall Center and other supermarkets and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the F4A App and website or the information, products, prices, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.

Accessibility of the website
The website and the app are available 24/24h, 7/7d but not if interrupted voluntarily or not for maintenance reasons or in case of force majeure.
Being in fact subject to an obligation of means, F4A S.à r.l-S can not be held responsible for any damage, whatever its nature, resulting from an unavailability of the website, the app or one or more services, or resulting from the presence of viruses.

Links
The website includes information made available by external companies or hypertext links to other sites that have not been developed by F4A S.à r.l-S. The existence of said links to other sites does not constitute a validation of these sites or their content by F4A S.à r.l-S. Thus, the responsibility of F4A S.à r.l-S can not be engaged because of information, opinions and recommendations made by third parties.
F4A S.à r.l-S has no means to control these sites (and / or the products and services they offer) and these sources, and does not answer for the availability of such sites and external sources nor does it guarantee it.
Links are partly automatic and can not all be verified by F4A S.à r.l-S.

Intellectual Property
All the illustrations of the products and all the supports present on the site are the property of F4A S.à r.l-S and its partners present on the website/ the app, and are protected by the legislation on the rights of authors. It is prohibited for the user to reproduce and / or use the trademarks and logos present on the site, as well as to modify, copy, translate, reproduce, sell, publish, exploit and distribute in a digital or other format, any or part of the information, texts, photos, images, videos and data present on the site.

F4A S.à r.l-S grants the Site User a right of private, non-collective and non-exclusive use of its content. This right is limited to the right to print one or more articles and / or to save it on his computer (or other digital medium such as mobile and tablet) for his personal use exclusively. Any networking, rebroadcasting, any exploitation in a professional or commercial context or any marketing of the content to third parties, in any form whatsoever, is strictly forbidden without prior agreement of F4A S.à r.l-S.

Modification of general terms and conditions
These terms and conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, depending on the changes made to the website www.f4a.icu as well as the app, changes in legislation or for any other reason deemed necessary.
It is up to the user to inquire about the general conditions of use of the site, of which only the updated version accessible online is deemed to be in force.

Law and Jurisdiction
In case of litigation, it shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg.

Protection of personal data
F4A S.à r.l-S respects the privacy of its customers and strictly complies with the laws in force on the protection of privacy and individual freedoms. The purpose of this personal data protection policy is to inform you about the conditions under which your personal data are collected and processed during your browsing on the app and might occur on the website accessible at the following address: www.f4a.icu (hereinafter be referred to as “the website”).
“Personal data” means any information relating to an identified or identifiable individual; an identifiable individual is one who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identification number or to one or more specific elements specific to his identity.
What personal data is likely to be processed and for what purpose?
Your personal data may be collected and processed when using certain services offered on the app in order to guarantee the best personalised services.

1.a) Contact form
In accordance with the provisions of Regulation No. 2016/679, the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) directly applicable from May 25, 2018, the information collected on the subscription form on the site is stored in a computerized file. and kept according to security protocols by F4A S.à r.l-S to allow the resumption of contact.
The personal data collected on the subscription form are kept by S.à r.l-S and are reserved for the sole use of the subscription service of F4A.
These data will be retained as long as they remain necessary for the fulfillment of the above purpose and are recorded only to the extent necessary to answer you.
Access to this data will be strictly limited to subscribers who are directly or indirectly involved in this process. These data will not be communicated / transferred to third parties.

2. Are cookies or other tracers used by F4A S.à r.l-S.
The website uses customer cookies as well as a tracking system.

2.a) Cookie Management
The website may use customer cookies, to analyze the information relating to the navigation of the user. A cookie is a text file stored by your browser on a dedicated area of ​​your computer, during the consultation of a website. In no case, this file allows the one who deposited it to obtain information stored on your hard drive or personal information. In general, the use of cookies serves to improve our services and make them more efficient.
Our website uses cookies to measure the audience and, based on the statistical information collected on the navigation routes, improve their accessibility.
They are deposited by this website on your computer. They include the name of the server that wrote it, an identifier as a unique number and an expiration date.
You can decide for yourself whether the site is allowed to store cookies on your computer. On the other hand, you have the choice at any time to adjust the options of your browser so that cookies are not accepted and stored.
In addition, you can delete cookies already saved via the browser at any time. The use of certain features of this portal may in no case be limited or deactivated if the user refuses cookies.

2.b) Tracking system
In order to improve our service, we collect “tracking data”. These give information about your behavior on our website and app. Such tracking data does not allow us to identify you.
The tracking system used: Google Analytics
You have the option to oppose the entry and processing of this data by Google Analytics by installing an opt-out cookie that prevents future data entry while browsing this website:
https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en-GB
For more information, please visit the Google Analytics privacy policy.


3. What are your rights regarding your personal data?
In application of the GDPR you have a series of rights.

3.a) Access right
You have the right to obtain confirmation from F4A S.à r.l-S that personal data about you are or are not being processed and, where available, access to such personal data and the following information :

✓ Categories of personal data collected and processed;
✓ The purposes of their treatment;
✓ The categories of recipients to whom the personal data have been communicated or are likely to be communicated;
✓ The retention period of the personal data;
✓ Information about your rights with respect to your personal data.

3.b.) Right of opposition
You may object, for legitimate reasons, to any processing of your personal data. Thus, F4A S.à r.l-S will no longer process your personal data unless it demonstrates that there are legitimate and compelling reasons for the treatment that prevails over the interests and rights and freedoms of the data subject, or finding, exercise or defense of rights in court.

3.c.) Right of rectification
You have the possibility to request to have your personal data corrected if they prove to be inaccurate, incomplete or obsolete.

3.d.) Right to be forgotten
You may request that your personal data be deleted if such personal data are no longer necessary for the purposes for which they were collected or processed, if you withdraw your consent to the processing of your personal data, under provided that your prior consent was the legal basis for their collection and processing and that there is no other legal basis to justify them, you objected to the collection or processing of your personal data in accordance with the following paragraph, the processing of personal data is illegal, your personal data must be deleted for F4A S.à r.l-S complies with a legal obligation charged to him or if you are a minor at the time of the collection of your personal data.

3.e.) Right to limitation of treatment
You may require F4A S.à r.l-S to correct, supplement, update, block or erase any personal data concerning it which are inaccurate, incomplete, equivocal, out of date, or whose collection, use, communication or conservation is prohibited.

3.f.) Right to portability of data
You have the right to receive your personal data collected or processed by F4A S.à r.l-S, in a structured, commonly used and machine readable format, and the right to transmit this data to another controller without F4A S.à r.l-S to which the personal data have been communicated is an obstacle.

4. Who to contact in case of litigation or question?
If you intend to exercise these rights, please contact our general manager.
Address: 38 route d'Esch L-1470 - Luxembourg
Email address: help@f4a.lu
In addition, you have the possibility to file a complaint to the National Commission for Data Protection (CNPD).

Address: 1, Avenue du Rock’n’Roll, Esch-sur-Alzette
Phone number: +352 26 10 60 -1

5. Which measures is taken to guarantee the protection of your personal data?
F4A S.à r.l-S operates the technical and organizational suited measures concerning the processing of personal data to guarantee a level of security adapted to the risk. Of more F4A S.à r.l-S makes a commitment to improve constantly his/her security measures according to the technological evolution.

5a.) Notification in case of a personal data breach
In case of personal data breach, F4A S.à r.l-S notifies the relevant supervisory authority to the relevant supervisory authority in accordance with Article 55 of the GDPR, as soon as possible and, if possible, not later than 72 hours after to have read it, unless the violation in question is not likely to create a risk for the rights and freedoms of individuals. When the notification to the supervisory authority does not take place within 72 hours, it shall be accompanied by reasons for the delay.
On the other hand, where a personal data breach is likely to create a high risk for the rights and freedoms of an individual, F4A S.à r.l-S publishes the breach of personal data to the data subject as soon as possible.

Stay tuned about F4A's latest news!

F4A

Foundry - 38 route d'Esch L-1470 - Luxembourg

contact@f4a.lu

MENTIONS LEGALES

F4A SARL-S

Numéro d'immatriculation: B215168

Date de création: 01/06/2017

Adresse légale: 59 boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg

email: contact@f4a.lu

Le site Web www.f4a.icu (ci-après dénommé «le site Web») et les applications numériques de F4A (ci-après dénommées «l'application») sont édités et mis à jour par F4A S.à rl-S, une société luxembourgeoise simplifiée limitée. société enregistrée sous le numéro "Luxembourg B215168", dont le siège est à Luxembourg, 59 boulevard Royal, L-2449.

Les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation sont régies par le droit luxembourgeois, à la fois en termes de règles de base et de règles les régissant.

Responsabilité de l'utilisateur : 

L'utilisateur utilise le site, l'application et ses services à ses risques et périls. Les informations contenues dans cette application et ce site Web sont uniquement à des fins d'information générale. Les produits annoncés sont des produits proches de leur date de péremption et identifiés comme tels dans les magasins. Présentez donc en quantités limitées et mis en vente en magasin dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Les informations sont fournies par F4A S.à rl-S et ses partenaires, tels que Delhaize, Pall Center et d’autres supermarchés. Nous nous efforçons de maintenir les informations à jour et correctes et nous ne faisons aucune déclaration ni garantie de quelque nature que ce soit, exprès. ou implicite, sur l'intégralité, l'exactitude, la fiabilité, l'adéquation ou la disponibilité de l'application F4A et du site Web ou des informations, produits, prix, services ou graphiques associés contenus sur le site Web, pour quelque usage que ce soit. Toute confiance que vous accordez à ces informations est donc strictement à vos risques et périls.

Accessibilité du site : 

Le site et l'application sont disponibles 24h / 24, 7j / 7, mais pas en cas d'interruption volontaire ou non pour des raisons de maintenance ou en cas de force majeure.

Soumis en fait à une obligation de moyens, F4A S.à rl ne peut être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage, quelle qu'en soit la nature, résultant d'une indisponibilité du site web, de l'application ou d'un ou plusieurs services, ou résultant du présence de virus.

Liens

Le site Web comprend des informations mises à disposition par des sociétés externes ou des liens hypertextes vers d'autres sites qui n'ont pas été développés par F4A S.à rl. L'existence de ces liens vers d'autres sites ne constitue pas une validation de ces sites ou de leur contenu par F4A S.àr.l-S. Ainsi, la responsabilité de F4A S.àr.l-S ne peut être engagée en raison d'informations, d'opinions et de recommandations émises par des tiers.


F4A S.àr.l-S n'a aucun moyen de contrôler ces sites (et / ou les produits et services qu'ils proposent) et ces sources et ne répond pas de la disponibilité de tels sites ni de sources externes, ni ne la garantit.
Les liens sont partiellement automatiques et ne peuvent pas tous être vérifiés par F4A S.àr.l-S.

Propriété intellectuelle :

Toutes les illustrations des produits et tous les supports présents sur le site sont la propriété de F4A S.àr.L-S et de ses partenaires présents sur le site / l'application, et sont protégés par la législation sur les droits des auteurs. Il est interdit à l'utilisateur de reproduire et / ou d'utiliser les marques et logos présents sur le site, ainsi que de modifier, copier, traduire, reproduire, vendre, publier, exploiter et distribuer sous un format numérique ou autre, tout ou partie de des informations, textes, photos, images, vidéos et données présentes sur le site.

F4A S.àr.l-S accorde à l'utilisateur du site un droit d'usage privé, non collectif et non exclusif de son contenu. Ce droit est limité au droit d'imprimer un ou plusieurs articles et / ou de le sauvegarder sur son ordinateur (ou un autre support numérique tel que mobile et tablette) pour son usage personnel exclusivement. Toute mise en réseau, rediffusion, exploitation dans un contexte professionnel ou commercial ou toute commercialisation du contenu à des tiers, sous quelque forme que ce soit, sont strictement interdites sans l'accord préalable de F4A S.à rl.

Modification des conditions générales : 

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation peuvent être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, en fonction des modifications apportées au site Web www.f4a.icu ainsi que de l'application, des modifications de la législation ou pour toute autre raison jugée nécessaire.
Il appartient à l'utilisateur de se renseigner sur les conditions générales d'utilisation du site, dont seule la version mise à jour accessible en ligne est réputée être en vigueur.

Loi et juridiction :

En cas de litige, il sera régi et interprété conformément aux lois du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg.


Protection des données personnelles :

F4A S.àr.l-S respecte la vie privée de ses clients et se conforme strictement aux lois en vigueur sur la protection de la vie privée et des libertés individuelles. Le but de cette politique de protection des données personnelles est de vous informer sur les conditions dans lesquelles vos données personnelles sont collectées et traitées lors de votre navigation sur l'application et peuvent survenir sur le site web accessible à l'adresse suivante: www.f4a.icu (ci-après dénommé «le site Web»).
«Données à caractère personnel» désigne toute information concernant un individu identifié ou identifiable; une personne identifiable est une personne qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, notamment par référence à un numéro d'identification ou à un ou plusieurs éléments spécifiques de son identité.
Quelles données personnelles sont susceptibles d'être traitées et dans quel but?
Vos données personnelles peuvent être collectées et traitées lors de l'utilisation de certains services proposés sur l'application afin de vous garantir les meilleurs services personnalisés.

1.a) Formulaire de contact

Conformément aux dispositions du règlement n ° 2016/679, du règlement général sur la protection des données (RPGD) directement applicable à partir du 25 mai 2018, les informations recueillies sur le formulaire de souscription sur le site sont stockées dans un fichier informatisé. et conservés conformément aux protocoles de sécurité par F4A S.à rl.l-S pour permettre la reprise du contact.
Les données personnelles collectées sur le formulaire d'abonnement sont conservées par la SARL r.l-S et sont réservées à l'usage exclusif du service d'abonnement de F4A.
Ces données seront conservées tant qu'elles resteront nécessaires à la réalisation de l'objectif ci-dessus et ne seront enregistrées que dans la mesure nécessaire pour vous répondre.
L'accès à ces données sera strictement limité aux abonnés impliqués directement ou indirectement dans ce processus. Ces données ne seront pas communiquées / transférées à des tiers.

2. Les cookies ou autres traceurs sont-ils utilisés par F4A S.à rl.

Le site utilise des cookies clients ainsi qu'un système de suivi.

2.a) Gestion des cookies

Le site Web peut utiliser des cookies de client pour analyser les informations relatives à la navigation de l'utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier texte stocké par votre navigateur sur une zone spécifique de votre ordinateur lors de la consultation d'un site web. En aucun cas, ce fichier ne permet à celui qui l'a déposé d'obtenir des informations stockées sur votre disque dur ou des informations personnelles. En général, l'utilisation de cookies sert à améliorer nos services et à les rendre plus efficaces.
Notre site Web utilise des cookies pour mesurer l'audience et, en fonction des informations statistiques collectées sur les routes de navigation, en améliorer l'accessibilité.
Ils sont déposés par ce site sur votre ordinateur. Ils incluent le nom du serveur qui l'a écrit, un identifiant sous forme de numéro unique et une date d'expiration.
Vous pouvez décider vous-même si le site est autorisé à stocker des cookies sur votre ordinateur. D'autre part, vous avez le choix à tout moment de modifier les options de votre navigateur afin que les cookies ne soient pas acceptés et stockés.
En outre, vous pouvez supprimer à tout moment les cookies déjà enregistrés via le navigateur. L'utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce portail ne peut en aucun cas être limitée ou désactivée si l'utilisateur refuse les cookies.

2.b) Système de suivi

Afin d'améliorer notre service, nous recueillons des «données de suivi». Celles-ci donnent des informations sur votre comportement sur notre site Web et sur notre application. Ces données de suivi ne nous permettent pas de vous identifier.

Le système de suivi utilisé: Google Analytics

Vous avez la possibilité de vous opposer à la saisie et au traitement de ces données par Google Analytics en installant un cookie de désabonnement empêchant la saisie de futures données lors de la navigation sur ce site:

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr

Pour plus d'informations, consultez la politique de confidentialité de Google Analytics.


3. Quels sont vos droits concernant vos données personnelles?

En application du RGPD, vous disposez d'une série de droits.

3.a) droit d'accès
Vous avez le droit d'obtenir de F4A S.à rl que les données personnelles vous concernant sont traitées ou non, et, le cas échéant, d'accéder à ces données personnelles et aux informations suivantes:

✓ Catégories de données à caractère personnel collectées et traitées;
✓ les finalités de leur traitement;
✓ les catégories de destinataires auxquels les données personnelles ont été communiquées ou sont susceptibles de l'être;
✓ la durée de conservation des données personnelles;
✓ Informations sur vos droits concernant vos données personnelles.

3.b.) Droit d'opposition
Vous pouvez vous opposer, pour des raisons légitimes, à tout traitement de vos données personnelles. Ainsi, F4A S.à rl-S ne traitera plus vos données personnelles à moins de démontrer que le traitement qui précède a des raisons légitimes et impérieuses prévalant sur les intérêts, les droits et les libertés de la personne concernée, ou que la découverte, l'exercice ou la défense de droits devant les tribunaux.

3.c.) Droit de rectification
Vous avez la possibilité de demander la correction de vos données personnelles si elles s'avèrent inexactes, incomplètes ou obsolètes.

3.f.) Droit à la portabilité des données
Vous avez le droit de recevoir vos données à caractère personnel collectées ou traitées par F4A S.à r.l-S, dans un format structuré, couramment utilisé et lisible par machine, et le droit de transmettre ces données à un autre responsable de traitement sans que F4A S.à r.l-S à laquelle les données à caractère personnel ont été communiquées n'y fasse obstacle.

4. Qui contacter en cas de litige ou de question ?
Si vous avez l'intention d'exercer ces droits, veuillez contacter notre directeur général.
Adresse : 59, Boulevard Royal, L2449 Luxembourg
Adresse électronique : help@f4a.lu


En outre, vous avez la possibilité de déposer une plainte auprès de la Commission nationale pour la protection des données (CNPD).

Adresse : 1, Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, Esch-sur-Alzette
Numéro de téléphone : +352 26 10 60 -1

5. Quelles sont les mesures prises pour garantir la protection de vos données à caractère personnel ?
F4A S.à r.l-S met en œuvre les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées concernant le traitement des données à caractère personnel pour garantir un niveau de sécurité adapté au risque. De plus F4A S.à r.l-S s'engage à améliorer constamment ses mesures de sécurité en fonction de l'évolution technologique.

5a.) Notification en cas de violation de données à caractère personnel
En cas de violation de données personnelles, F4A S.à r.l-S notifie l'autorité de contrôle compétente à l'autorité de contrôle compétente conformément à l'article 55 de la GDPR, dans les meilleurs délais et, si possible, au plus tard 72 heures après en avoir pris connaissance, à moins que la violation en question ne soit pas susceptible de créer un risque pour les droits et libertés des personnes. Lorsque la notification à l'autorité de contrôle n'a pas lieu dans les 72 heures, elle doit être accompagnée des raisons du retard.


En revanche, lorsqu'une violation des données à caractère personnel est susceptible de créer un risque élevé pour les droits et libertés d'une personne, F4A S.à r.l-S publie la violation des données à caractère personnel à la personne concernée dans les plus brefs délais.

Ne ratez plus nos actus !

F4A

Foundry - 38 route d'Esch L-1470 - Luxembourg

contact@f4a.lu